Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Sie befinden sich hier:

Lehrstuhl Empirische Methoden  > Personen  

Personen

       
Lehrstuhlinhaber      
       
 Prof. Dr. Andreas Frey Zi. 117 (03641) 945350  andreas.frey(at)uni-jena.de
    (Sekretariat)  
Sekretariat      
       
 Vicky Gebhard Zi. 304 (03641) 945350  sve(at)uni-jena.de
    (03641) 945302 (FAX)  
       
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter      
       
 Sebastian Born Zi. 116a (03641) 945378  sebastian.born(at)uni-jena.de
 Aron Fink Zi. 116 a (03641) 945378  aron.fink(at)uni-jena.de 
 Dr. Christoph König Zi. 116 (03641) 945377  christoph.koenig(at)uni-jena.de
 Dr. Christian Spoden Zi. 121 (03641) 945346  christian.spoden(at)uni-jena.de
       
Studentische Hilfskräfte
     
       
 Hanna Köhler      hanna.koehler(at)uni-jena.de
 Anna Schröger      anna.schroeger(at)uni-jena.de
 Theresa Kropf      theresa.kropf(at)uni-jena.de
 Patrick Kroll      patrick.kroll(at)uni-jena.de
 Inga-Maria Kühne      inga-maria.kuehne(at)uni-jena.de